客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  靜舍往事精品酒店(桂林市中心象山公園店) (Memory Inn Guilin Central(Xiangshan Park))是桂林新開的酒店之一,于2016-04-01正式運營。從酒店到桂林兩江國際機場28km遠,到桂林火車站2km遠,均很便捷。包括象山景區和兩江四湖都在酒店周邊,對于入住旅客想在該地區暢游會很方便。
所有極具特色的客房都配備有空調、液晶電視機和房間內高速上網,讓您感受到更加貼心細致的入住體驗。電熱水壺和免費瓶裝水可供使用,便捷的客房設施定能讓您倍感舒適。倘若您在忙碌的一天后想在自己的客房內放松,提供拖鞋、24小時熱水和吹風機的客房浴室是不錯的選擇。酒店內的西餐廳供應特色菜肴,來滿足旅客的需求。大堂吧旨在為旅客和您的朋友提供一處消遣的場所。如果旅客想在自己的房間舒適的用餐,酒店可提供客房服務。酒店周邊的美食也等待著您的探索,椿記燒鵝(中山店)(粵菜)會供應一流的推薦美味燒鵝,阿元燒鵝(文明路店)(廣西菜)的阿元招牌燒鵝也頗受歡迎,頂蛙蛙碳燒牛蛙(川菜)也是家值得去的地方。
優美的環境,再搭配上細致周到的服務,酒店的休閑區定能滿足您的品質需求。酒店設有24小時前臺咨詢服務,為下榻至此的您提供最貼心的行程安排。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Memory Inn Guilin Central(Xiangshan Park) is one of the newly opened hotels in Guilin, which officially opened on 2016-04-01. It is 28km away from Guilin Liangjiang International Airport and 2km away from Guilin Railway Station. The Xiangshan Scenic Area and the two rivers and four lakes are all around the hotel, which is convenient for staying travelers who want to swim in the area.

All the characteristic rooms are equipped with air conditioning, LCD TV and high-speed Internet access in the room, making you feel more intimate and detailed. An electric kettle and free bottled water are available, and convenient room facilities will make you feel more comfortable. If you want to relax in your room after a busy day, the guest bathroom with slippers, 24-hour hot water and hairdryer is a good choice. The on-site Western restaurant serves special dishes to meet the needs of travelers. The lobby bar is designed to provide a recreational space for travelers and your friends. For travelers who want to dine in the comfort of their own room, room service is available. The food around the hotel is also waiting for you to explore. Chun Kee Roasted Goose (Zhongshan) (Cantonese cuisine) will provide first-class recommended delicious roasted goose, A Yuan Roasted Goose (Wenming Road) (Guangxi cuisine), A Yuan signature roasted goose It is also very popular, and the top-frog frog carbon-burning bullfrog (Sichuan cuisine) is also a place to go.

Beautiful environment, coupled with meticulous and thoughtful service, the hotel's leisure area will definitely meet your quality needs. The hotel has a 24-hour front desk consultation service to provide you with the most intimate travel arrangements.